Kansas Wing
Main Content

Kansas Wing Units

Konza Composite Squadron, KS-003 
1st Lt Chris Massey, Commander
chris.massey@kswg.cap.gov 


Flex Air
601 S 5th St. Ste. B
Manhattan, KS 66502
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs


 

Kansas City Composite Squadron, KS-034
Capt David Patrzykont, Commander
david.patrzykont@kswg.cap.gov


*Meeting location TBD*
Kansas City, KS
Tuesdays, 1830 - 2030 hrs


 

Topeka Eagle Composite Squadron, KS-035
Capt Tim Graham, Commander
tim.graham@kswg.cap.gov


Kansas National Guard Armory
2722 SW Topeka Boulevard
Topeka, KS 66611
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs


 

Heartland Cadet Squadron, KS-055
Capt Donald Leonhardt, Commander
donald.leonhardt@kswg.cap.gov


Westside Family Church
8500 Woodsonia Drive
Lenexa, KS
Tuesdays, 1830 - 2030 hrs


 

Lawrence Composite Squadron, KS-061
1st Lt Grant Seusy, Commander
grant.seusy@yahoo.com


Kansas National Guard Armory
200 Iowa Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Tuesdays, 1800 - 2030 hrs


 

Flint Hills Composite Squadron, KS-066
Capt Eduardo Matta Figueroa, Commander
mattaaviationservices@gmail.com


Airport terminal Building
540 Airport Road
Junction City, KS
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs


 

Emporia Senior Flight, KS-077
1st Lt Kavin Bazil, Commander
kavin.bazil@kswg.cap.gov


Kansas National Guard Armory
1809 Merchant Street
Emporia, KS 66801
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs


 

Image
Coming
Soon

Post Rock Composite Squadron, KS-086
Unit Page Coming Soon
1st Lt Robin Sample Commander
robin.sample@kswg.cap.gov


Russell Municipal Airport
4243 Airport Terrace
Russell, KS 67665
Thursdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs


 

Smoky Hill Composite Squadron, KS-092
Maj Robin Dutton, Commander
robin.dutton@kswg.cap.gov


Kansas National Guard/Kansas Wing Headquarters
3024 Arnold Avenue
Salina, KS 67401
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs


 

New Century Composite Squadron, KS-123
Capt Dan Marvin, Commander
danmarvin13@gmail.com


Seniors: 
1 New Century Boulevard
New Century Air Center, KS
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs


Cadets:
Kansas National Guard Armory
Robinson Street and Old 56 Highway
Olathe, KS
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs

 


 

Air Capital Composite Squadron, KS-125
Capt Brad Hawthorne, Commander
brad.hawthorne@kswg.cap.gov


Heartland Preparedness Center
2808 N New York Ave
Wichita, KS 67214
Thursdays, 1830 - 2100 hrs

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.
×