kswg.cap.gov
Main Content

Kansas Wing Units

Konza Composite Squadron, KS-003 
1st Lt Chris Massey, Commander
chris.massey@kswg.cap.gov 
Rock Hills Church
2610 Farm Bureau Road
Manhattan, KS 66502
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs

Kansas City Composite Squadron, KS-034
Maj Charles Lamb, Commander
charles.lamb@kswg.cap.gov
Kansas National Guard Armory
100 South 20th Street
Kansas City, KS
Tuesdays, 1830 - 2030 hrs

Topeka Eagle Composite Squadron, KS-035
1st Lt Ken Bates, Commander
klbates1@cox.net
Kansas National Guard Armory
2722 SW Topeka Boulevard
Topeka, KS 66611
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs

 

Heartland Cadet Squadron, KS-055
Capt Donald Leonhardt, Commander
donald.leonhardt@kswg.cap.gov
Westside Family Church
8500 Woodsonia Drive
Lenexa, KS
Tuesdays, 1830 - 2030 hrs

Lawrence Composite Squadron, KS-061
1st Lt Lewis Johnson, Commander
lewis.johnson@kswg.cap.gov
Kansas National Guard Armory
200 Iowa Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Tuesdays, 1800 - 2030 hrs

Flint Hills Composite Squadron, KS-066
1st Lt Eduardo Matta, Commander
eduardo.matta17@gmail.com
Airport terminal Building
540 Airport Road
Junction City, KS
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs

Emporia Senior Flight, KS-077
1st Lt Kavin Bazil, Commander
kavin.bazil@kswg.cap.gov
Kansas National Guard Armory
1809 Merchant Street
Emporia, KS 66801
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs

Smoky Hill Composite Squadron, KS-092
Lt Col Danny Phillips, Commander
danny.phillips@kswg.cap.gov 
Kansas National Guard/Kansas Wing Headquarters
3024 Arnold Avenue
Salina, KS 67401
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs

New Century Composite Squadron, KS-123
Lt Col Craig Butter, Commander
craig.butter@kswg.cap.gov
Seniors 
1 New Century Boulevard
New Century Air Center, KS

Cadets
Kansas National Guard Armory
Robinson Street and Old 56 Highway
Olathe, KS
Tuesdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs

Emerald City Composite Squadron, KS-125
Capt Brad Hawthorne, Commander
brad.hawthorne@kswg.cap.gov
Kansas Preparedness Center
2808 North Hydraulic
Wichita, KS
Thursdays, 1900 - 2100 hrs

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.