kswg.cap.gov
Main Content

Wing Staff

Command

Commander Col Mark Lahan

mlahan@ncr.cap.gov

Vice Commander Lt Col Eric Davis eric.davis@kswg.cap.gov
Chief of Staff Lt Col Chris Snyder chris.snyder@kswg.cap.gov
Command NCO CMSgt Rick Franz rick.franz@kswg.cap.gov
Diversity Officer Maj Charles Lamb charles.lamb@kswg.cap.gov
Health Services Officer Maj Uri Alon uri.alon@kswg.cap.gov
Historian Lt Col Lynn Brown  
Government Relations Lt Col A W Pickel  
Inspector General Col Burgess Rennels burgess.rennels@kswg.cap.gov

Aerospace Education

Director Maj Catherine Mages  
External AE Officer 1st Lt Braedon Smith braedon.smith@kswg.cap.gov
Internal AE Officer 1st Lt Shaun McGee shaun.mcgee@kswg.cap.gov

Cadet Programs

Director Lt Col Doug Crockett

doug.crockett@kswg.cap.gov

Communications

Director Capt Leighton Davis

leighton.davis@kswg.cap.gov

Asst. Director Lt Col John Shelton john.shelton@kswg.cap.gov
Asst. Director Col Tim Hansen tim.hansen@kswg.cap.gov
Asst. Director Lt Col Jonathan Holder  
Asst. Director Lt Col Eric Davis eric.davis@kswg.cap.gov

Emergency Services

Director Maj J D Spradling jd.spradling@kswg.cap.gov
Disaster Relief Officer Maj Derek Montgomery derek.montgomery@kswg.cap.gov
Training Officer Capt Tim Graham tim.graham@kswg.cap.gov

Finance

Director Capt Jack Gozenbach  

Legal

Legal Officer Lt Col Donald Whitney donald.whitney@kswg.cap.gov
  Maj Charles Lamb charles.lamb@kswg.cap.gov
  Capt David Patrzykont  

Information Technology

Director 1st Lt Ryan Summerskill ryan.summerskill@kswg.cap.gov
Asst. Director Capt Donald Mansker donald.mansker@kswg.cap.gov

Logistics

Director Col Tim Hansen lg@kswg.cap.gov
Maintenance Officer Lt Col Doug Dutton doug.dutton@kswg.cap.gov
Transportation Officer Col Tim Hansen lg@kswg.cap.gov

Marketing and Public Affairs

Director 1st Lt Cole Oakland

cole.oakland@kswg.cap.gov

Asst. Director Lt Col Daren Jaeger  
Recruiting and Retention Lt Col Danny Phillips danny.phillips@kswg.cap.gov

Operations

Director Lt Col Doug Dutton doug.dutton@kswg.cap.gov
Stan/Eval Officer Maj Aaron Diller aaron.diller@kswg.cap.gov

Personnel

Director CMSgt Rick Franz rick.franz@kswg.cap.gov

Professional Development

Director Maj Stacey Kreitz

stacy.kreitz@kswg.cap.gov

Asst. Director Maj Paul Saba paul.saba@kswg.cap.gov

Safety

Director Maj Donald Peacock donald.peacock@kswg.cap.gov

 

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.